• Reviews for Pamela Myers

    Lavern Peterkin

    April 13, 2019

    Pam was very professional and easy to talk to. Whenever I had questions or concerns, Pam address it right away. She explained things clearly so I can understand. She make me feel at ease and I felt she had my best interest at heart. She was efficient and got my paperwork done quickly and in a timely fashion. I would highly recommended Pam to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Pamela Myers

    Matthew Madler

    March 6, 2019

    Pam went above and beyond my expectations to get my loan approved. I am self employed and the document requirements are very extensive, she pushed through met at offsite locations several times to collect and sign. She is wonderful and I am grateful to have her as my go to for loans. Thank you Pam

  • Reviews for Pamela Myers

    Roy Richardson

    March 1, 2019

    Very easy to talk to and work with. Pam was very clear in her request for what was needed to proceed from one step to the next in the process. Friendly and helpful and was always there to answer any questions that I had. I enjoyed talking and working with her. I'll be sure to recommend her to anyone considering refinancing their home.

  • Reviews for Pamela Myers

    Steven Santiago Roman

    February 26, 2019

    She help me to get my house and she is a very nice person. Best person to work with to buy a house

  • Reviews for Pamela Myers

    Carrie Bradley

    December 27, 2018

    Pam was with us every step of the way. She answered all of our questions thoroughly. Every time one of us called, she answered so happy. This is the second time we have used Pam for our loan and this time was just as good as the first one. She’s equally knowledgeable and caring.

  • Reviews for Pamela Myers

    Shannon Parham

    November 19, 2018

    Pamela was amazing, she was always available to answer any question I had, no matter how small it seemed. This was my first experience buying a house and she was a huge help, and guided me step by step.

  • Reviews for Pamela Myers

    Patti Robinson

    September 11, 2018

    Pam is a go getter and worked hard on our behalf. We closed in 4 weeks and she worked night and day to make it happen!!! Encouraged us along the way about the process. Thank you Pam!!!

  • Reviews for Pamela Myers

    George Robinson

    September 8, 2018

    She kept me up to date during the whole process!

  • Reviews for Pamela Myers

    Lawrence Bucari

    August 5, 2018

    Very informative and knew every answer to my questions.

  • Reviews for Pamela Myers

    Adam Bennett

    August 3, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for Pamela Myers

    LaWanda Kelley

    June 28, 2018

    Pam’s help and attention to details made the whole process easier. Her patience with us made everything so much easier. Will not hesitate to ask for Pam in any business in the future that I may have. Thanks for everything, LaWanda Kelley and Greg Abel

  • Reviews for Pamela Myers

    Janis Ellis

    May 26, 2018

    Answered any/all questions in a very timely manner. Willing to do whatever to get paperwork done.

  • Reviews for Pamela Myers

    Margaret Bucari

    May 16, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer knowing nothing of the home loan process it was very intimidating. Pam Myers took the time to answer all my questions and to get the best loan for me. She explained all of my options and what programs were available for me. At one point my credit score needed to raise 2 points! Pam told me exactly what I needed to do in order to bring it up to where it needed to be. Her knowledge, patients, professionalism, and expertise will set anyone at ease. Pam is awesome!!

  • Reviews for Pamela Myers

    Thomas Ellis

    May 16, 2018

    all your help experiance and ease to work with.

  • Reviews for Pamela Myers

    Richard Giblin

    May 15, 2018

    She helped me build my credit to where I could purchase a new house. No other lender would even give me the time of day but she made my dreams come true. Extremely fast to return phone calls. Very informative. Extremely through and knows exactly what she’s doing. She is the best person I have ever dealt with for financing anything. I highly highly recommend and trust her completely.